Slept like a baby

24 Jan

So I usually take off my wedding rings when i hit the hay, because for some reason, my fingers swell up and look like teeny sausages during the night – this usually hurts if I pass out before I take off my rings so usually they sleep here –

But i have been killing my workouts and just exhausted by bedtime – and sleeping like a baby, rings and all!

This weekend was really productive. I crushed my to do list, which included coming pretty darn close to my goal for the weekly spend in my coupon challenge, as well as cleaning 4 bags of junk/garbage from our home office, painting our nightstands (pictures to come) and learning to knit! Of course I fit a few solid workouts into the mix and finally decided to bite the bullet, suck it up, get back on the horse and run the Charlottesville Half Marathon, so training is officially underway!

Leave a Reply

