Oats rock my world

31 Jan

I didn’t discover how amazing oats were until about a year ago via all of my blog stalking reading. This morning was amazing thanks to my old fashioned rolled oats, a hefty scoop of organic PB and some of those strawberries I cut up yesterday.

Perfect Breakfast

 

I hustled around this morning for over an hour before I made it out of the door – this hustle included packing lunch, feeding the furry children, and prettying myself for my day job 🙂

Dinner tonight it possibly one of my most favorites, so much so that I rarely make it because it could lead to excessive calorie consumption! I will be sure to snap some pictures later.

Happy Monday!!!!

Leave a Reply

