Ice skating to work

3 Feb

The snow/freezing rain we have been getting started to melt yesterday but froze overnight. I was unpleasantly surprised when I arrived at the office this morning and found that I would have been better suited to lace up some ice skates to get into the building! Grrr….

Before I left the house I had some oats with PB and a half a banana.

Looks gross but tasted like heaven

 

Lunch and snacks today were all repeats from earlier this week. I packed cottage cheese and pineapple

a refuel bar

and last but not least, a turkey and cabbage sandwich and some pop chips!

I am so boring but I can’t help it. I have been so tired lately that when I get downstairs in the morning my hands just automatically start making the same old stuff.

Do you eat the same thing for lunch?

Leave a Reply

